Testimonials

23 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Nov 6, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for making me feel at ease during my visit. I usually hate going to the dentist, but I have to admit that I'm actually looking forward to my next visit. Thanks again for taking the time to explain the procedures that needed to be completed and answering all my questions.

Nov 6, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. I would'nt want to go anywhere else. Thanks!

Nov 6, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone was very friendly and pleasant as well as clear and helpful!

Nov 6, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a very warm and friendly visit. I highly recommend your office.

Nov 6, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable, I appreciate Dr. Mike and the whole staff for making me feel at home.

Nov 6, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

KFD is the best! It's like visiting old friends everytime I go. Everyone is kind, sensitive and thorough. Dr. Mike is exceptional both as a dentist and a person.

Nov 6, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Beautiful office, personable staff and friendly hygienist and dentist! What more could you ask for.

Nov 6, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been impressed with how friendly and professional everyone has been. They all seem to try so hard to make me feel comfortable. I have already recommended them to some of my customers that I encounter as a hairdresser.

Nov 6, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I can honestly say that I have never felt so comfortable and catered when at a dentist appointment. Thank you.

Nov 6, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

All around very impressed with your office, your people and your operation. Love the technology and electronic reminders, etc. I think this is the way more businesses need to operate. You have the best dentistry practice I have ever been in and will highly recommend you to everyone I know!

23 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

Contact Us Today How May We Help?

Email us to request your appointment.